testa (15K)

COME CONTATTARCI

Posta:
Strada Prima n 5 - Palazzo Vespucci Scala A
Interporto Toscano A. Vespucci
57017 Guasticce - Collesalvetti (LI), Italy
Telefono:
+39 0586 1942370 (A.R.)
Fax:
+39 0586 1942726
Email:
tsgroup@transshipping.it

E' possibile inoltre contattare direttamente i seguenti uffici:

Direzione

Sig. Mauro Turini: mauro.turini@transshipping.it

Amministrazione

Sig.ra Cinzia Biagetti: cinzia.biagetti@transshipping.it

Ufficio Contabilita clienti/fornitori

Sig.ra Michela Schiano: michela.schiano@transshipping.it

Ufficio Dogana

Sig. Andrea Freschi: andrea.freschi@transshipping.it

Ufficio Import

Sig. Andrea Freschi: andrea.freschi@transshipping.it

Ufficio Export

Sig. Matteo Turini: matteo.turini@transshipping.it
Sig. Luca Pattacini: luca.pattacini@transshipping.it